Links to recent bulletins, daily reflections, prayers and recorded readings and homilies

(for Mass and service schedule, click here)

Jun 26 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Immaculate Heart of Mary and Pride Sunday 6/26/22 Readings and Homily Recording

Jun 25 - e-Bulletin Sat Jun 25 (sent early on Friday)

Jun 23 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Jun 21 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Corpus Christi 6/19/22 Readings and Homily Recording

Jun 18 - e-Bulletin Sat Jun 19

Jun 16 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Jun 14 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Jun 7 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Jun 4 - e-Bulletin Sat June 4

Jun 2 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

May 31 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

May 28 - e-Bulletin Sat May 28

May 26 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

May 24 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

6th Sunday of Easter 5/22/22 Readings and Homily Recording

May 21 - e-Bulletin Sat May 21

May 19 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

May 17 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

5th Sunday of Easter 5/15/22 Readings and Homily Recording

May 14 e-Bulletin Sat May 14

May 12 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

May 10 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

4th Sunday of Easter 5/8/22 Readings and Homily Recording

May 7 - e-Bulletin Sat May 7

May 5 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

May 3 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

3rd Sunday of Easter 5/1/22 Readings and Homily Recording

Apr 30 - e-Bulletin Sat Apr 30

Apr 28 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Apr 26 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Apr 23 - e-Bulletin Sat Apr 23

Apr 19 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Easter Sunday 4/17/22 Readings and Homily Recording

Apr 16 - e-Bulletin Sat Apr 16

Apr 14 - Holy Week Message

Palm Sunday 4/10/22 Readings and Homily Recording

Apr 9 - e-Bulletin Sat Apr 9

Apr 7 - Weekday Lenten Message

Apr 5 - Weekday Lenten Message

Sunday 4/3/22 Readings and Homily Recording

Apr 2- e-Bulletin Sat Apr 2

Mar 31 - Weekday Lenten Message

Mar 29 - Weekday Lenten Message

Sunday 3/27/22 Readings and Homily Recording

Mar 26 - Weekly e-Bulletin Sat Mar 26

Mar 24 - Weekday Lenten Message

Mar 22 - Weekday Lenten Message

Sunday 3/20/22 Readings and Homily recording

Mar 19 - Weekly e-Bulletin Sat Mar 19

Mar 17 - Weekday Lenten Message

Mar 15 - Weekday Lenten Message

Mar 12 - Weekly E-Bulletin - Sat Mar 12

Mar 10 - Weekday Lenten Message

Mar 8 - Lenten Services/Opportunities this week

Sunday 3/6/22 Readings and Homily recording

Mar 5 Weekly e-Bulletin Sat Mar 5

Feb 26 Weekly e-Bulletin Sat Feb 26

Feb 24 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Feb 22 - Reflections from our CO-Pastors

Sunday 2/20/22 Readings and Homily recording

Feb 19 - Weekly e-Bulletin Sat. Feb 19

Feb 17 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Feb 15  Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Sunday 2/13/22 Readings and Homily recording

Feb 12 - Weekly e-Bulletin Sat. Feb 12

Feb 10 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Feb 8 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Feb 5 - Weekly e-Bulletin Sat Feb 5 

Feb 3 Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Feb 1 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Sunday 1/30/21 Readings and Homily recording

Jan 29 Weekly e-bulletin, Sat Jan29

Jan 27 Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Jan 25 Reflections from our CO-Pastors

Jan 22 -Weekly E-Bulletin, Sat Jan 22

Jan 20 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Jan 19 - Info on Friday (1-21-22) Prayer Service for Christian Unity

Jan 18 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Jan 15 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat Jan 15

Jan 13 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Jan 11 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Sunday 1/9/21 Readings and Homily recording

Jan 8 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat Jan 8

Jan 6 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Jan 4 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

        Sunday 1/2/22 Readings and Homily recording

Jan 1 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat Jan 1 2022

2021

Dec 30 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Dec 28 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

       Christmas Service on Sat 12/25 recording

Dec 24-  Weekly e-Bulletin, sent Friday Dec 24

Dec 23 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Dec 21 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

        Sunday 12/19/21 Readings and Homily recording

Dec 18 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat Dec 18

Dec 16 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Dec 14 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

        Sunday 12/12/21 Readings and Homily recording

Dec 11 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat. Dec 11

Dec 9 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Dec 7  Reflections from our Co-Pastors

        Sunday 12/5/21 Readings and Homily recording

Dec 4 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat. Dec 4

Dec 2 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Nov 30 - Reflections from our C0-Pastors

Sunday 11/28/21 Readings and Homily recording

Nov 27 - Weekly e-bulletin, Sat Nov 27

Nov 25- Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Nov 23 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sunday 11/21/21 Readings and Homily recording

Nov 20 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat Nov 20

Nov 18 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Nov 16 - Reflections from our Co-Pastors

Nov 13 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat Nov 13

Nov 11 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Nov 9 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

No recording available for Nov 7 Mass

Nov 6 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat Nov 6

Nov 4 - Reflection from our  Co-Pastors

Nov 2 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Nov 1 - All Saints Day reflection

Recording of Oct 31, Shared Service with 301 Faith Partners

1 Min video of pictures from the service

Written copy of Pastor Rick's Homily

Oct 30 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat Oct 30

Oct 28 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Oct 26 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sunday 10/24/21 Ordination of Rosean Amaral to the priesthood

recording

90 second video of pictures from the service

Oct 23 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat Oct 23

Oct 21 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Oct 19 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sunday 10/17/21 Readings and Homily recording

Oct 16 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat Oct 16

Oct 14 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Oct 12 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

No Homily recording on Oct 10

Oct 9 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat Oct 9

Oct 7 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Oct 5 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sunday 10/3/21 Readings and Homily recording

Oct 2 - Weekly e-Bulletin, Sat Oct 2.

Sept 30 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sept 28 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sunday (9/26/21) Readings and Homily recording

Sept 24 - Bulletin and Friday Announcements

Sept 23 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sept 20 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sept 17 - Bulletin and Friday Announcements

Sept 16 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sept 13 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sept 10 - Bulletin and Friday Announcements

Sept 8 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sept 3 - Bulletin and Friday Announcements

Sept 2 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Aug 31 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Aug 30 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sunday (8/29/21) Readings and Homily recording

Aug 27 - Bulletin and Friday Announcements

Aug 26 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Aug 23 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sunday (8/22/21) Readings and Homily recording

Aug 20 - Bulletin and Friday Announcements

Aug 19 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Aug 17 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Aug 16 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

          Sunday (8/1521) Readings and Homily recording

Aug 13 - Bulletin and Friday Announcements

Aug 12 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Aug 10 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Aug 9 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

          Sunday (8/8/21) Readings and Homily recording

Aug 6 - Bulletin and Announcements

Aug 5 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Aug 3 - Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Aug 2- Reflection from our Co-Pastors

Sunday (8/1/21) Readings and Homily recording

Jul 29 - Bulletin and Announcements

Jul 28 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jul 27 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jul 26 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Sunday (7/25/21) Readings and Homily recording

Jul 23 - Announcements and Sunday Service Link for July 25

Jul 22 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jul 20 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jul 19 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Sunday (7/18/21) Readings and Homily recording

Jul 16 - Announcements and Sunday Service Link for July 18

Jul 15 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jul 13 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jul 12 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Sunday (7/11/21) Readings and Homily recording

Jul 9 - Announcements and Sunday Service Link for July 11

Jul 8 - Reflections from your Co-Pastors

Jul 6 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jul 5 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Sunday (7/4/21) Homily recording

Jul 2 - Announcements and Sunday Service Link for July 4

Jul 1 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jun 29 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Sunday (6/27/21) Service Recording with Homily

Jun 28 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jun 25 - Announcements and Sunday Service Link for June 27 at

**10:30** a.m

Jun 24 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jun 22 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jun 21 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jun 18 - Announcements and Sunday Service Link for June 20

Jun 17 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jun 15 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jun 14 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Sunday (6/13/21) Service Recording  and Homily and Service document to read/print

Jun 11 - Announcements and Sunday Service Link for June 13

Jun 10 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Jun 8 - Reflection from your Co-pastors

Jun 7 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

Sunday (6/6/21) Service Recording  and Homily and Service document to read/print

Jun 4- Announcements and Sunday Service Link for June 6

Jun 3 - Reflections from your Co-pastors

Jun 1 - Reflection from your Co-Pastors

 

 

 

I searched for God and found only myself. I searched for myself and found only God. - Rumi